About us

More about us


For 60 years the name "Swafing" has been synonymous with fashion and quality fabrics. Our collections comprise Home-Decoration, Patch & Quilt, Carnival and Christmas Fabrics.

Our complete range offers something for every taste in every collection. Too minimise the costs of storage on your premises, we keep a huge stock from which you can order at short notice.
Take advantage of our "free of charge" sample service to bring your choices to life! You can browse our numerous "Basic" articles and fashionable collections from the comfort of your home or introduce colours and articles to your customers in the shop.

 

swafing_01oGxlflZRLdcrM

Hans-Gerd Swafing

Owner
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-0
office@swafing.de

swafing_02fODCq8gsXnGTv

Dieter Swafing

Sales / Germany
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-38
versand@swafing.de

horstkampvGKt4Y8Tj5PUS

Bernfried Horstkamp

Sales Represantive
0049 (0) 172 31 963 63
horstkamp@swafing.de

brinkersYT1JkvSfYty07

Herbert Brinkers

Austria
0049 (0) 172 31 963 68
brinkers@swafing.de

takman9RfGyU09Qb7no

Gerwin Takman

Sales Represantive
0049 (0) 172 31 963 65
takman@swafing.de

Meral-webtUPuD272lctAp

Murat Meral

Switzerland 
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-68
meral@swafing.de

Bruenink_weblyWwolWFE4Phr

Matthias Brünink

Sales Represantive
0049 (0) 174 94 512 51
bruenink@swafing.de

Feld-websu4d8Wm1zHiiF

Dennis Feld

Sales Represantive
0049 (0) 174 99 028 15
feld@swafing.de

Lambers-web47ae35ZHcLdkk

Matthias Lambers

Sales Represantive
0049 (0) 172 31 963 64
lambers@swafing.de

36N5x5Szai4SNGXd5sg

Marcel Witte

Finland / Sweden
0049 (0) 174 46 597 04
witte@swafing.de

Heils-650x650bp1mpM5AIUVGe9

Sven Heils

Denmark / Benelux 
0049 (0) 172 31 963 67
s.heils@swafing.de

Patzke-webvmEChbLSRz5z3

Patrick Patzke

Sales Represantive
0049 (0) 174 16 513 84
patzke@swafing.de

Denmark / Norway

Pau Kristensen
0045 24 61 89 56
stofpau@gmail.com

Finland / Sweden

Marketta Lähteenmäki

marketta.lahteenmaki@gmail.com

Slowenia

Matjaž Černezel s.p.
0038 64 16 67 55 9
info@t-rex.si